Club Committee

The committee is responsible for the management of all Club affairs. The committee is open to all financial members of the club and positions are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held in February each year.

The current elected committe members for 2017 are:

President - Jonathan Chambers

Vice President - Ian Pringle

Secretary - Rod Johnson

Treasurer - Chris Hardman

Magazine Editor - Rod Johnson

Event Manager - Lou Mondello

Techincal Advisor - Lou Mondello

Club Plates Officer - Ian Pringle

Website Manager - Rod Johnson

General Member - Peter Finnigan

General Member - Shane Clauge

General Member - Rod Thomson

General Member - Vin Squires

General Member - Angela Johnson


The commitee meets an a regular basis to discuss general club business. The following dates have been scheduled for 2017.

28th March 2017

30th May 2017

25th July 2017

26th September 2017

28th November 2017

AGM 29th April 2018


All members are welcome to attend.